Vale… not!

I know that it´s today. The day of all lovers. And guess what? I´m happy! I am enjoying their happines. I know that one day i am going to be happy too, so why destroy their happy moment? It´s a very boring topic anyway. I am not going to talk about it. There are better topics than Valentines.

Dreams! Everybody has them. I want to share my art with others. I´m a bad artist at the moment. Well… i can play guitar. I think i am good with it. I am playing 5 years already. Everyday. It was the first thing with which i started and i enjoyed from the beginning. I love music. I love to create something. I developed a very good “ear”. Yeah! Everyone can make music. I rememeber that i couldnt play and i was very bad at it. But i didin´t gave up and i am happy with it. I experienced every moment of it and shaped the “thing”.

What is the “thing”? It´s something that you get if you are very good at something and can share with other people. You know that you spend a lot of time mastering in “this” skill and you know that you can be good at everything. The only thing you need to do is to practice. As much as you can. Everyday. At least one hour a day.

I am not going to give up with guitar. But i am thinking of starting digitial drawing or programming. I did it before. I know C++, little Java and little C# but i was more focused on music than those skills. I drawed before. I made animations, drawed characters (mostly). But i didn´t gave all myself for it. I started with music. I was focused mostly on it. And i did it! I mastered this skill. I can play more, but the problem is… i can´t find a band. There are people who play guitar, drums, bass, but they are beginners. They don`t have the factor X. They don´t give full heart for it. They just want to be famous, get girls, get money. Well… music is not that about.

Leave a Reply

