I want to be a better person everyday!

That´s true. Who doesn´t? I get more experience, skills, new data. I get as much i can from the internet. I read books, newspaper, online sites. But how to find the good way?

I am lazy person. I have been bad person before. I mean not that bad. But i had problems with motivation, I couldn´t end some things. I didnt think before posting something in internet. All i made was bad. It´s still is… One day i am going to be ashamed of my posts. That they were bad quality. I made a page back in the 2008. It was deleted. I don´´t know why. But i could with the web archive find those posts, news, arcticles… They were bad. Really bad. I made in 2011 a website about learning guitar. It was better, but when i read it today i want to delete it all and write again. We as human evolve every day. That´s a beautiful thing. We gather information and share it with the world. Some of us are better experienced and want to teach. Some want to learn. But often it is so that later from student we become teacher. And this way the world goes on.

With the new technology we have more ways to learn. We get better methods. We can share it with everyone and be a sharer too!

Listen, Learn and Share!

Leave a Reply

