I am motivated

But scared.

I like perfection. But it’s kinda hard to write in diffrent language. You are not sure if you make mistakes or not. I try to read a lot of articles in English. I like this language because of the globality. Everyone know it. Well… almost. But it’s pretty popular. Isn’t it?

It opens a lot of more doors. You can write to much more people. Nobody is perfect, but i try to be Perfect Everyday.

How many people can see my post? How can i reach to all the people? Do i need to be shiny? Like a star? Why i want to reach with my words to them?

Well. History shows that everyone wanted to have their 5 minutes. Wanted to be the one who got their words on the first page. Now we have the possiblity. We can write and share with everyone our feelings, our mood and what else. We are the new generation of people, who are all the time conected into a global village. We are bound with invisible rope, and we can’t escape.

So i start again. I want to write better everyday. And i hope that one day… i will be happy with it. Now i am just learning.

That’s my only excuse.

Leave a Reply

