I didn’t write for a long time.

I have no excuses.

Maybe a little.

I wasn’t sure if blogging in English language is the good way. I wasn’t really minded for the way of writing. The thing is if i start writing in english i can resonate with more people. I can learn the language. I can try to be better everyday. It’s hard. I know. But why not take a shot?

I wasnt really active in internet community. I was more of a lurking person. Why not change it?

I had the courage to write in my native language… but writing in a different one? Foreign?

In the past year a lot of changes happened.

I am a different person. I learned new skills. These need still to be mastered. But the thing is… i forgot to follow my dreams. I tried to follow dreams of my parents. And i wasn’t really happy with it. It was good… but it wasn’t the way i wanted.

Here i start. Again.

The inspiration to start again was this post on reddit: http://www.reddit.com/comments/2livoo/

I go back from the ashes like a phoenix.

I learned new skills. So i don’t use photos from the internet. I can create my own art 🙂

duck

I know it isn’t great… but i try to master it. To be in this better every day.

 

Leave a Reply

